Predajne

Zoznam predajní na Slovensku

EMPIRIA Piešťany

Priemyselná 12, 921 01 Piešťany

tel: 033/7970 111 – 116 (volať v pracovné dni)
predaj: 033/7970 154, 138
fax: 033/7970 119
email: empiria@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Bratislava

Vajnorská 127/B, 831 04 Bratislava

tel: 02/4910 8 913 – 915
fax: 02/4910 8919
email: bratislava@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Bratislava – Petržalka

Kopčianska 2984/90C, 85 101 Bratislava

tel: 0904 635 868
email: expressba2@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Žilina

M.R. Štefánika 97, 010 01 Žilina

tel: 041/2866 813 – 814
fax: 041/2866 819
email: zilina@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Trenčín

Sedličná 3057, 913 11 Trenč. Stankovce

tel: 032/2851 631
fax: 032/2851 619
email: trencin@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Prievidza

Severná 2423/29, 971 01 Prievidza

tel: 046/5155 310
fax: 046/5155 319
email: prievidza@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Nitra

Knappova 861/1, 949 05 Nitra – Dolné Krškany

tel: 037/2866 711 – 712
fax: 037/2866 719
email: nitra@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Banská Bystrica

Zvolenská cesta 189, 974 00 Banská Bystrica

tel: 048/3260 730
fax: 048/3260 719
email: b.bystrica@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Poprad

Teplická ulica 4902, 058 01 Poprad

tel: 052/3213 514
fax: 052/3213 519
email: poprad@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Prešov

Budovateľská 34/D, 080 01 Prešov

tel: 051/7562 951 – 953
fax: 051/7562 980
email: presov@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Košice

Prešovská cesta 77, 040 01 Košice

tel: 055/3210 313
fax: 055/3210 319
email: kosice@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Trnava

Zavarská 10/L, 917 01 Trnava

tel: 0911 168 870
email: trnava@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Lokca

Lokca 597, 029 51 Lokca

tel: 0911 880 201
email: expresslk@empiria.sk

EMPIRIA Lučenec

Nová 211/5, 984 01 Lučenec

tel: 0911 659 543
email: expresslc@empiria.sk

MIRAD Prešov

Bardejovská 23, 080 06 Prešov

tel: 051/776 47 20

email:predajna@mirad.sk

MIRAD Poprad

Hraničná 5300, 058 01 Poprad

tel.: 052/77 67 162
email: michal.kanuk@mirad.sk

MIRAD Giraltovce

Družstevná 338/1, 087 01 Giraltovce

mobil: 0903 101 510
mobil: 0915 979 562
email: elkojur@stonline.sk

O nás

Poštová adresa

KORAD Radiators s.r.o.
Vstupný areál U. S. Steel
044 54 Košice – mestská časť Šaca
Slovak Republic